Det är vi som jobbar på NHK Skylt & Reklam

Lennart Bergman
Säljare
Direktnummer: 060-606 20 13
lennart.bergman@nhk.se

Johanna Dolk
Produktionsansvarig
Direktnummer: 060-606 20 21
johanna.dolk@nhk.se

Tommy Larsson
Sportpriser, pokaler, gravyr
Direktnummer: 060-606 20 22
tommy.larsson@nhk.se

Phia Wikström
Produktion
Direktnummer: 060-606 20 14
phia.vikstrom@nhk.se

Lars Bergman
Produktion/Montage
Direktnummer: 060-606 20 12
lars.bergman@nhk.se

Magnus Welander
Produktion/Montage
Direktnummer: 060-606 20 23
magnus.welander@nhk.se

Robert Sahlin
Produktion/Montage
robert.sahlin@nhk.se